Join SimplyNaija Media On Whatsapp For daily Updates & Daily Giveaway

BIGBABYGUCCI has release a brand new project he themed “Isolated”

BIGBABYGUCCI – Isolated Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Minimal (Intro)
  2. $700 Shirt ft. Kevin Kazi
  3. Pink Matter
  4. Time Wasted
  5. Magic Trick
  6. 3AM In LA ft. 30ROCK & Austin Skinner
  7. Late Night Luxuries
  8. Gangland


Share this post with your friends on


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *